Upcoming Training

2018 CSRS/FERS Combined Retirement Planning Seminars

October 16         OPEN
November 6       OPEN

All Seminars begin at
8:30AM – 4:00PM

Gus Solomon Court House
Training Room 101 (Lobby)

620 SW Main St.
Portland, OR 97205

ATTENTION: Retirement planning seminars will all include both CSRS and FERS information. Be sure to select the correct registration type so that we can provide the right handbook for your session. 

Additional information is available under Training/Oregon FEB Training

Coming in late October -
The 2019
CSRS/FERS Schedule!

Questions? Contact the registrar:
Email: ofebtraining@oregonfeb.us
Phone: 503-326-2060



Jennifer Baker
OFEB Chair
Deputy District Director
Small Business Administration

Tina Burke_Portrait_cropped.jpg

Tina Burke
OFEB Vice Chair
Deputy District Director Assistant
Federal Security Director-Mission Support

2018Sep_JoyceHamilla_OFEB ExecDir2.jpg

Joyce Hamilla
Executive Director,
Oregon Federal Executive Board